By Hernandez at July 17 2019 21:50:11
Let's say your average selling price for your service is 逽ሪ and you have one transaction per year per customer. Using that first years sales example we used above, you would calculate it this way. 造같 divided by 逽ሪ = 968 customers needed for the year. Now if your average transactions per customer are more than 1, then you would need fewer customers. As an example, let's say your average transaction per customers per year is 2Ǒ then 968 divided by 2Ǒ = 387 customers per year.
So here is how you would do it: Projected sales = fixed exp (足ꯠ) divided by 1_ƖǑ% + 27ǔ% + 12ǔ% + 25% (your new profit margin) = 造같 (new sales). You can do this for as many years out as you want. Obviously this is based on your first year's fixed expenses remaining constant and no consideration of depreciation, inflation, or taxes.